Product Code: 867027000457
Available: Out Of Stock

Erin Enderlin ups the creative ante with the unveiling of Faulkner County, her highly anticipated full-length album, due for release on November 1. 

Produced by Jamey Johnson and Jim "Moose" Brown, the 14-track collection is an intimate ramble through lonely corners in barrooms and bedrooms, where strength in the face of shame, longings that may never stop, and past lives hang around like old friends. Each of the songs from Enderlin's acclaimed 2019 digital EPs are included on the album, along with two brand new tracks: the aching Hell Coming Down and carpe diem-invoking Run, Baby, Run

Among the special guests to appear on the album are Vince Gill, Alison Krauss, Terri Clark and Cody Jinks, who pour harmonies and soul into the collection, like a gathering of friends making music together for the sheer joy of it.


  1. I Can Be Your Whiskey
  2. Whatever Gets You Through the Night
  3. The Queen of Marina del Rey
  4. Tonight I Don't Give a Damn
  5. Use Me Again
  6. Broken
  7. Hell Comin' Down
  8. A Man with 18 Wheels
  9. Hometown Jersey
  10. Till It's Gone
  11. These Boots (Full Band Version)
  12. Old Flames (Can't Hold a Candle to You)
  13. Sweet Emmylou
  14. Run Baby Run


Tags: Faulkner County Erin Enderlin