Product Code: 8713762011789
Available: Yes

Acclaimed singer-songwriter Emma Swift has announced the release of an extraordinary new album: Blonde On The Tracks - a collection of the Nashville-based artist's interpretations of Bob Dylan songs.

Emma Swift has been hailed for the strength and beauty of her songcraft and a resiliant yet vulnerable voice that is both heartbreaking and heartbroken all at once. Swift's "reimagining" of Dylan's songs bring a balancing gentleness - clear and soft where the songwriter might rasp; plaintive and emotive where he may perhaps be more sanguine.


  1. Queen Jane Approximately
  2. I Contain Multitudes
  3. One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands
  6. The Man In Me
  7. Going Going Gone
  8. You're A Big Girl Now


Tags: Blonde On The Tracks Emma Swift