Product Code: 762183842821
Available: Yes

Home, co-produced with multi-instrumentalist/producer Don Richmond for Realiza Records, offers more of the intimate, challenging and insightful songs for which Eliza Gilkyson is known, and features a wide range of material that reflect her appreciation for family, home and hearth in a time when those things have become essential to maintain sanity and decency. 

Cameos include a gorgeous duet with Robert Earl Keen, How Deep, that asks some of life's important questions, and a sweet duet with longtime friend Mary Chapin Carpenter, Sparrow, on the appreciation a songwriter feels for fans and friends who inspire the songs into being.


  1. True North
  2. World Keeps on Singing (w/ Robert Earl Keen)
  3. How Deep
  4. Sunflowers
  5. Safety Zone
  6. Witness
  7. Here Comes the Night
  8. Man in the Bottle
  9. Sparrow (w/ Mary Chapin Carpenter)
  10. Home


Tags: Home Eliza Gilkyson