Product Code: 033651030515
Available: Yes

Fifteen is the first recording in six years from contemporary folk's most popular group, The Wailin' Jennys. An entrancing collection of cover songs, it includes tunes by Tom Petty, Emmylou Harris and Dolly Parton, and is their first new music since 2011's acclaimed album, Bright Morning Stars


  1. Old Churchyard
  2. Wildflowers
  3. The Valley
  4. Light of a Clear Blue Morning
  5. Loves Me Like a Rock
  6. Boulder to Birmingham
  7. Not Alone
  8. Keep Me in Your Heart
  9. Weary Blues from Waitin'


Tags: Fifteen Wailin Jennys