Product Code: 602508900037
Available: Yes

2020 release, Wild World is the highly-anticipated fourth studio album from multi-platinum singer/songwriter Kip Moore. 

Co-writing 12 of the album's 13 insightful tracks, he navigates the search to find place and purpose. Throughout the album, that search is revealed in deeply personal terms, with Kip even co-producing the set. The weathered heartland-rock sound Moore has embraced pumps up it's emotional volume, recorded live with a full band.


  1. Janie Blu
  2. Southpaw
  3. Fire and Flame
  4. Wild World
  5. Red White Blue Jean American Dream
  6. She's Mine
  7. Hey Old Lover
  8. Grow on You
  9. More Than Enough
  10. Sweet Virginia
  11. South
  12. Crazy for You Tonight
  13. Payin' Hard


Tags: Wild World Kip Moore