Product Code: 602537577439
Available: Yes

Chris Stapleton is one of Nashville's most revered craftsmen, with a 15 year career that includes Five #1 hits (Luke Bryan, George Strait, Darius Rucker, Josh Turner & Kenny Chesney), 3 Grammy Award nominations, feature film contributions and songwriting credits that span all genres and artists from Adele to Jason Aldean.

Traveller is Chris Stapleton's solo debut album for 2015.

'Every once in a while you run into a singer here in Nashville who just blows you away, an artist who can create sound in an effortless manner and transport your soul out of this world. This morning that someone proved to be Chris Stapleton.' ~ Country Weekly


  1. Traveller
  2. Fire Away
  3. Tennessee Whiskey
  4. Parachute
  5. Whiskey and You
  6. Nobody to Blame
  7. More of You
  8. When the Stars Come Out
  9. Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore
  10. Might As Well Get Stoned
  11. Was It 26
  12. The Devil Named Music
  13. Outlaw State of Mind
  14. Sometimes I Cry


Tags: Traveller Chris Stapleton