Product Code: 093624926917
Available: Yes

Jana Kramer, the actress and country singer/songwriter, is set to release her 2015 album Thirty One in October.

Jana says "Because these songs are so real to me, that's why I feel them so deeply. Acting is as real as it can be, but music is so personal. It's my life." That's especially true on Thirty One, where Kramer shows she can craft a narrative and a compelling melody as well as anyone in her genre. 

Kramer admits that she is more country than much of what defines that genre these days. "I didn't want to follow what other people are doing," she says. "Of course, I love a lot of what I hear on country radio. But I definitely feel that we did a great job of bringing in elements of today's sound while keeping that country element I identify with too."

  1. Boomerang
  2. Don't Touch My Radio
  3. I Got The Boy
  4. Pop That Bottle
  5. Love
  6. Circles
  7. Bullet
  8. Dance In The Rain
  9. Said No One Ever
  10. Just Like In The Movies
  11. Last Song

Tags: Thirty One Jana Kramer