Product Code: 602517167063
Available: Yes


Tracy Byrd is an old-school country singer who walks the walk. Hes got that clean-cut, Texas outdoorsman image, and his best weapon is that warm, emotion-laden baritone. He uses it to great effect on both up-tempo honky-tonkers and sad, bittersweet ballads.

  1. Holdin' Heaven
  2. Don't Take Her She's All I Got
  3. Don't Love Make a Diamond Shine
  4. I'm from the Country
  5. I Wanna Feel That Way Again
  6. Put Your Hand in Mine
  7. Just Let Me Be in Love
  8. Ten Rounds With Jose Cuervo
  9. Truth About Men
  10. Drinkin' Bone
  11. Lifestyles of the Not So Rich and Famous
  12. Watermelon Crawl
  13. The First Step
  14. The Keeper of the Stars
  15. Walking to Jerusalem
  16. Love Lessons
  17. Heaven in My Woman's Eyes
  18. Big Love

Tags: The Definitive Collection Tracy Byrd