Product Code: 5017261214034
Available: Yes

Four albums from the doyen of country music, George Jones, dating from 1981, 1985, 1989 and 1991. 

Still The Same Ole Me was Top 3 US Country chart album while Still Doin' Time (from this album) reached No.1 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles chart. A Few Ole Country Boys and I'm A One Woman Man from this package were US Country Top 10 hits. 


  1. Still Doin Time
  2. Couldnt Love Have Picked A Better Place To Die
  3. I Wont Need You Anymore
  4. Together Alone
  5. Daddy Come Home
  6. You Cant Get The Hell Out Of Texas
  7. Good Ones And Bad Ones
  8. Girl, You Sure Know How To Say Goodbye
  9. Someday My Day Will Come
  10. Same Ole Me
  11. No Show Jones
  12. The Race Is On
  13. Fox On The Run
  14. Tennessee Whiskey
  15. Im Not Ready Yet
  16. Whos Gonna Chop My Babys Kindlin
  17. Medley: Ill Share My World With You / The Window Up Above / The Grand Tour / Walk Through This World With Me
  18. You Better Treat Your Man Right
  19. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  20. Shes My Rock
  21. Im A One Woman Man
  22. My Babys Gone
  23. Dont You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
  24. Burning Bridges
  25. Ya Ba Da Ba Do (So Are You)
  26. Radio Lover
  27. A Place In The Country
  28. Just Out Of Reach
  29. Writing On The Wall
  30. Pretty Little Lady From Beaumont Texas
  31. A Few Ole Country Boys
  32. All Fall Down
  33. Fiddle And Guitar Band
  34. All That Weve Got Left
  35. Loves Gonna Live Here
  36. If I Could Bottle This Up
  37. Ive Been There
  38. You Cant Do Wrong And Get By
  39. It Hurts As Much In Texas (As It Did In Tennessee)
  40. Travellers Prayer


Tags: Still The Same Ole Me First Time Live One Woman Man Friends In High Places George Jones