Product Code: 602547326676
Available: Yes

Maddie & Tae are Maddie Marlow and Tae Dye (who are just 20 and 19 years old, respectively), and after making a splash last summer when they released their debut single, Girl in a Country Song, are set to release their full length debut CD, Start Here, in August 2015

Award-winning producer Dann Huff produced Start Here, which is being released on the Big Machine Label Group's Dot Records. 'Our first album means so much to us, and we wanted to get it right, to get it just the way we heard all these songs,' Marlow says. 'Dann Huff is amazing and so patient.'

Start Here was originally scheduled for release in June but was pushed back to August 28 to get everything, from the songs to the album artwork, 100-percent perfect.

  1. Waiting On A Plane 
  2. Girl In A Country Song 
  3. Smoke 
  4. Shut Up and Fish 
  5. Fly 
  6. Sierra 
  7. Your Side Of Town 
  8. Right Here, Right Now 
  9. No Place Like You 
  10. After The Storm Blows Through 
  11. Downside of Growing Up 

Tags: Start Here Maddie Tae