Product Code: 076732560525
Available: Yes

1. You're Something Special To Me
2. Last Time The First Time
3. Haven't You Heard
4. In Too Deep
5. Blue Is Not A Word
6. You Sure Got This Ol' Redneck Feelin' Blue
7. The Chair
8. Dance Time In Texas
9. Lefty's Gone
10. I've Seen That Look On Me (A Thousand Times)

Tags: Something Special George Strait