Product Code: 195081177892
Available: Yes

Out Of Sane is a 2020 release, the 23rd studio album by country music icon Clint Black

The 12-song offering features 11 new songs co-written by Clint, as well as a cover of Everybody's Talkin', which was featured in the 1969 film, Midnight Cowboy.


  1. Hell Bent
  2. My Best Thinkin'
  3. America (Still in Love with You)
  4. With Love
  5. Everybody's Talkin'
  6. Found It Anyway
  7. A Beautiful Day
  8. Down to It
  9. The Only One
  10. Can't Quit Thinkin'
  11. Find Myself
  12. What I Knew Then


Tags: Out Of Sane Clint Black