Product Code: 016351621023
Available: Yes

Lonestar has been - for more than 20 years - a best-selling country rock group which has scored 20 country radio chart hits, including nine #1's; the band has sold close to 10,000,000 albums worldwide and had three platinum selling albums. 

Boasting two lead vocalists and splendid harmonies, their countrified rock sound and finely crafted, relentlessly hooky songs are reminiscent of The Eagles. Never Enders finds Lonestar in top form in 2016 on a sparkling set of all new songs in the mould of their biggest hits, showing that the Lonestar formula works as well as ever. 

There is the inspirational, upbeat anthem Never Enders, the nostalgic My Own Hometown, and the heart tugging romance of I Know It Was You. This album delivers the classic Lonestar sound their fans crave.


  1. Never Enders
  2. I Know It Was You
  3. My Own Hometown
  4. Twice
  5. This Time
  6. I've Been Wrong Before
  7. I Want A Love
  8. Us
  9. Here We Go Again
  10. Boomerang


Tags: Never Enders Lonestar