Product Code: 843930015948
Available: Yes

Reba McEntire is set to release her 2015 album, Love Somebody, in April. The album will be available via Big machine Records and features 12 tracks, including a duet with Jennifer Nettles.


  1. Going Out Like That
  2. Enough (duet with Jennifer Nettles)
  3. She Got Drunk Last Night
  4. Living Ain t Killed Me Yet
  5. That's When I Knew
  6. I'll Go On
  7. Until They Don't Love You
  8. Promise Me Something
  9. Just Like Them Horses
  10. Love Somebody
  11. Loveland
  12. Pray For Peace


Tags: Love Somebody [US Release] Reba McEntire