Product Code: 093624895541
Available: Yes

Originally hailing from Denver, Colorado, Ingrid Andress has been working very hard to create music and her signature sound since a young age. Having written with heavy hitters in the music community such as Sam Hunt and Alicia Keys, Andress has co-writer credits on hits like Steady 1234 and Charli XCX's Boys

Andress was named to Sounds Like Nashville's '19 New Country Artists to Watch in 2019' list and touted as one of CMT's 'Listen Up 2019' artists as well as one of their 'Next Women of Country.' Her 2020 album release is Lady Like.


  1. Bad Advice
  2. Both
  3. We're Not Friends
  4. The Stranger
  5. Anything But Love
  6. More Hearts Than Mine
  7. Life of the Party
  8. Lady Like


Tags: Lady Like Ingrid Andress