Product Code: 5099950320622
Available: Yes

There has been a buzz in Music City since mid-2006 when Lady Antebellum performed together for the very first time. The trio comprise of Hillary Scott (vocals), Charles Kelley (vocals), and Dave Haywood (vocals, acoustic guitar, keys).

The debut album Lady Antebellum represents a sense of nostalgia in the songs, with more than a hint of sixties R&B to go alongside the contemporary country rhythms.

A year and a half later, the buzz on Lady Antebellum is as strong as it's ever been. Hillary, Charles, and Dave, three young songwriter-musicians with varied influences and backgrounds, create a sound that is fresh and unique.

  1. Love Don't Live Here
  2. Lookin' For A Good Time
  3. All We'd Ever Need
  4. Long Gone
  5. I Run To You
  6. Love's Lookin' Good On You
  7. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  8. Things People Say
  9. Slow Down Sister
  10. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  11. One Day You Will

Tags: Lady Antebellum Lady Antebellum