Product Code: 602507384944
Available: Out Of Stock

Mercury Nashville welcomes back Terri Clark for a special Christmas release called It's Christmas... Cheers! The album features 10 standard Christmas tracks and features Country Superstars Vince Gill, Ricky Skaggs, Dierks Bentley, Pam Tillis, Suzy Bogguss, and The Time Jumpers. 

The CD includes a Bonus Christmas Postcard in the packaging. Terri Clark released six albums on Mercury Nashville throughout the 1990's and released twenty singles that reached the Top 40.


  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
  4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  5. Cowboy Christmas
  6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  7. Silent Night
  8. Up on the Housetop
  9. Silver Bells
  10. Away in a Manger


Tags: Its Christmas Cheers Terri Clark