Product Code: 4050538623567
Available: Yes

2020 release from chart topping musician, vocalist and songwriter Lindsay Ell. Heart Theory is an incredibly personal concept album comprised of 12 tracks that journey through each stage of grief: shock, denial, anger, bargaining, depression, testing, and acceptance. 

Ell co-wrote 11 of the songs, enlisting help from acclaimed writers & artists including Tyler Hubbard of Florida Georgia Line and Brandy Clark among others on the project.

  1. Hits Me
  2. How Good
  3. I Don't Love You
  4. Want Me Back
  5. Get Over You
  6. Wrong Girl
  7. Body Language of a Breakup
  8. Good on You
  9. The Other Side
  10. Go to
  11. Make You
  12. Ready to Love

Tags: Heart Theory Lindsay Ell