Product Code: 888751689626
Available: Yes

Full Circle is the first new studio album in over ten years from American music icon Loretta Lynn. Produced by Patsy Lynn Russell and John Carter Cash, and recorded at the Cash Cabin Studio in Hendersonville, Tennessee, Full Circle takes listeners on a journey through Loretta's musical story, from the Appalachian folk songs and gospel music she learned as a child, to new interpretations of her classic hits and country standards, to songs newly-written for the project. 

Drawing inspiration from personal memories and deep connections to American music, Lynn's 13 new recordings capture the essence of these songs in intimate new performances. The album is volume one of the Cash Cabin recordings, a series of new album projects imagined and created at the storied Cash Cabin Studio. 

Highlights from Full Circle include Lay Me Down, a duet with Willie Nelson and Everything It Takes, featuring guest vocals from Elvis Costello.


  1. Whispering Sea (Introduction)
  2. Whispering Sea
  3. Secret Love
  4. Who's Gonna Miss Me?
  5. Black Jack David
  6. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
  7. Always On My Mind
  8. Wine Into Water
  9. In The Pines
  10. Band Of Gold
  11. Fist City
  12. I Never Will Marry
  13. Everything It Takes (featuring Elvis Costello)
  14. Lay Me Down (featuring Willie Nelson)


Tags: Full Circle Loretta Lynn