Product Code: 843930006588
Available: Yes

Edens Edge comprise of Hannah Blaylock (lead vocals), Dean Berner (vocals, guitar, Dobro) and Cherrill Green (vocals, mandolin, banjo, guitar). All three members of Edens Edge are natives of Arkansas, and won a contest sponsored by CMT in 2006, where they met Nashville songwriter Kye Fleming.

The band moved to Nashville in 2007 and eventually signed a record deal with Big Machine Records in April 2010. The trio's debut single, Amen, was released in April 2011, becoming become their first Top 20 hit in advance of releasing their self-titled debut album in 2012.

  1. Amen
  2. Swingin' Door
  3. Skinny Dippin
  4. Too Good To Be True
  5. Last Supper
  6. Feels So Real
  7. Who Am I Drinking Tonight
  8. Liar
  9. Cherry Pie
  10. Christ Alone (Live In Studio)

Tags: Edens Edge Edens Edge