Product Code: 602537986743
Available: Yes

Florida Georgia Line are continuing their record-breaking momentum with Dirt, the lead single from their highly anticipated sophomore album Anything Goes, set for release in October.

Producer Joey Moi is once again at the helm of the new music, following up FGL's debut Here's To The Good Times. FGL penned over half of the tracks on Anything Goes. The duo, currently nominated for CMA Vocal Duo of the Year, have previously taken home ACA, AMA, ACM, Billboard, CMA and CMT Awards. Florida Georgia Line are currently on the road opening up on Jason Aldean's Burn It Down Tour.


  1. Anything Goes
  2. Sun Daze
  3. Good Good
  4. Dirt
  5. Smile
  6. Sippin' On Fire
  7. Smoke
  8. Bumpin' The Night
  9. Angel
  10. Confession
  11. Like You Ain't Even Gone
  12. Every Night


Tags: Anything Goes [US Release] Florida Georgia Line