Product Code: 819376055787
Available: Yes

It's not often - in fact, some might say very rare - for an artist to have an enduring musical career. In a day and age when most artists barely flicker for a moment before fading out of the spotlight, Lisa Brokop is set to celebrate 20 remarkable years of singing, songwriting and performing.

Hot on the heels of her Patsy Cline Project, Lisa Brokop is bringing more of her favorites to the stage with Legendary Ladies of Country. Her newest project, Who's Gonna Fill Their Heels, brings Brokop full circle with an audio tribute of Classic country covers and newly written soon to be standards.

  1. Delta Dawn
  2. Come Back Bobby Gentry
  3. Harper Valley PTA (Featuring Jeannie C. Riley)
  4. Careless me
  5. Country Western Music Angel Choir
  6. So Far
  7. She's Got You
  8. Love The Hell Outa You
  9. Who's Gonna Fill Their Heels (Featuring Georgette Jones)
  10. The Same

Tags: Whos Gonna Fill Their Heels Lisa Brokop