Product Code: 602435968445
Available: Out Of Stock

Mercury Nashville recording artist Priscilla Block has announced the release of her debut album, Welcome To The Block Party. Listed as a MusicRow 2021 Next Big Thing Artist and a 2021 CMT Next Women of Country inductee, Block is undoubtedly the breakout female country star of the past year and is poised to become one of Nashville's acclaimed truth-tellers with a voice for her generation.

Welcome To The Block Party follows last year's six-song self-titled Priscilla Block EP, the highest-performing country female debut EP of 2021. Bringing a lyrically driven blend of Country-Pop and Southern Rock – a.k.a. the 'Block Party' sound – to Nashville's evolving musical landscape, Welcome To The Block Party features 12 songs, all written by the newcomer, including Just About Over You, the Top 15 smash and highest peaking debut single from a female country artist in 2021.


  1. Welcome to the Block Party
  2. My Bar
  3. Heels in Hand
  4. Like a Boy
  5. I Know a Girl (Featuring Hillary Lindsey)
  6. Ever Since You Left
  7. Thick Thighs (Block Party Version)
  8. I Bet You Wanna Know
  9. I've Gotten Good
  10. Wish You Were the Whiskey
  11. Just About Over You (Radio Edit)
  12. Peaked in High School


Tags: Welcome To The Block Party Priscilla Block