Product Code: 196587442224
Available: Yes

We Were Cowboys is the 2022 debut album from country music artist Kameron Marlowe

The North Carolina-born singer co-wrote 10 of the 16 tracks. Other writers on the project include Tyler Farr, Casey Beathard, Jessi Alexander and many more. 

We Were Cowboys features Marlowe's 2021 single, Steady Heart, as well as previously released tracks Giving You Up, Burn 'Em All and Girl on Fire. The album was produced by Dan Huff and Brad Hill.


  1. We Were Cowboys
  2. Country Boy's Prayer
  3. Girl On Fire
  4. Giving You Up
  5. Does It Have to Be Over
  6. This Old Town
  7. Money Ain't $hit
  8. Fool Me Again
  9. Burn 'Em All
  10. Steady Heart
  11. Over Now
  12. Saying Goodbye
  13. Ain't Enough Whiskey
  14. Runnin' Out On You
  15. Granny's Got a Garden
  16. Long Way Down


Tags: We Were Cowboys Kameron Marlowe