Product Code: 5013929800649
Available: Yes

Four classic albums from Tammy Wynette, The First Lady of Country Music from 1967-1970. Including the duet album with David Houston My Elusive Dreams which appears on CD for the first time. The title track was a No 1 hit in 1967. 

Plus Inspiration, which might, by it's title, be thought of as religious album, but it's few sacred titles sit beside other inspirational gems including You'll Never Walk Alone, Crying In The Chapel and I Believe

Also featuring The Ways To Love A Man and Tammy's Touch which continued the run of Tammy's best-selling albums, both staying in the charts for more than half a year each. 

Disc: 1


  1. The Ways to Love a Man
  2. The Twelfth of Never
  3. I'll Share My World with You
  4. Enough of a Woman
  5. Singing My Song
  6. He'll Never Take the Place of You
  7. I Know
  8. Yearning (To Kiss You)
  9. These Two
  10. Where Could You Go (But to Her)
  11. Still Around
  12. I'll See Him Through
  13. Love Me, Love Me
  14. It's Just a Matter of Time
  15. Cold Lonely Feeling
  16. The Divorce Sale
  17. He Loves Me All the Way
  18. He Thinks I Love Him
  19. Our Last Night Together
  20. A Lighter Shade of Blue
  21. Lonely Days (And Nights More Lonely)
  22. You Make My Skies Turn Blue


Disc: 2


  1. My Elusive Dreams
  2. I'll Take My Chances with You
  3. Hey Good Lookin'
  4. Set Me Free (Tammy - Solo)
  5. Together We Stand (Divided We Fall)
  6. Something Stupid
  7. Back in Baby's Arms
  8. It's All Over
  9. Clinging Vine (David - Solo)
  10. Marriage on the Rocks
  11. You'll Never Walk Alone
  12. Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep
  13. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  14. I Believe
  15. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  16. How Great Thou Art
  17. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  18. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  19. Crying in the Chapel
  20. He
  21. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You


Tags: The Ways To Love A Man Tammys Touch My Elusive Dreams Inspirations Tammy Wynette