Product Code: 843930091744
Available: Yes

Multiplatinum-selling artist Chris Janson is known for his unabashed and raucous style both as a songwriter and performer. His free-spirited approach has captivated country music's newest generation and his latest album, The Outlaw Side of Me, is turning up the heat. 

Each track on the album was carefully selected to showcase who Janson is as a man and performer - from the reflective sentimental like All I Need Is You to the barn burner Tap That, this album is a tapestry of Chris Janson.


  1. Rowdy Gentle Man
  2. Honkytonk Minute
  3. Outlaw Side of Me
  4. All I Need Is You
  5. Hank the Hell Out of the Honkytonk
  6. Dirt in My Life
  7. Tap That
  8. Good Folks Goin' to Work
  9. G.O.A.T
  10. Get It Right
  11. Every Day of the Week
  12. 21 Forever
  13. Days in the Field
  14. 21 Forever


Tags: The Outlaw Side Of Me Chris Janson