Product Code: 602508358159
Available: Yes

The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show CD - All the comedy, music, and memorable moments from the spectacular Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show available on CD!

  1. Let It Snow (Duet with James Corden)
  2. Countdown (Interlude)
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  4. Getting Ready (Interlude)
  5. Present Without a Bow (With Leon Bridges)
  6. Making a List (Interlude)
  7. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree (With Camilla Cabello)
  8. (Not So) Silent Night (With Fred Armisen)
  9. Christmas Makes Me Cry
  10. Ramp It Up, Dan (Interlude)
  11. Christmas Fail (Interlude)
  12. Mele Kalikimaka (With Zooey Deschanel)
  13. Cookies (Interlude)
  14. Glittery (With Troye Sivan)
  15. I'll Be Home Intro (Interlude)
  16. I'll Be Home for Christmas (With Lana Del Rey)
  17. Nana! (Interlude)
  18. Ribbons and Bows

Tags: The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show CD Kacey Musgraves