Product Code: 602455563170
Available: Out Of Stock

Vince Gill & Paul Franklin team up for a special tribute to Ray Price & The Cherokee Cowboys. From the foreword from country icon Bill Anderson, "They have taken their admiration for Ray Price to the next level. The students honoring the teacher with one of the finest true-country tributes of all time. 

Sweet Memories: The Music Of Ray Price & The Cherokee Cowboys is more than a tribute, though. it's Vince's and Paul's way of saying 'thank you' to one of the masters who helped define the genre while influencing them greatly.


  1. One More Time
  2. I'd Fight the World
  3. You Wouldn't Know Love
  4. Walkin' Slow (And Thinking 'Bout Her) Sweet Memories : The Same Two Lips
  5. Weary Blues from Waitin'
  6. Kissing Your Picture (Is So Cold)
  7. Sweet Memories
  8. Danny Boy
  9. Your Old Love Letters
  10. Healing Hands of Time


Tags: Sweet Memories The Music Of Ray Price The Cherokee Cowboys Vince Gill Paul Franklin