Product Code: 0796548436851
Available: Yes

Siempre is the fourth studio album from Ags Connolly and marks a change in direction for the traditional country singer-songwriter - yet without leaving his trademark honky tonk sound behind.

As with his previous record Wrong Again (2019) - named UK Country Album Of The Year at the 2020 UK Country Music Awards - Siempre was produced by Ags himself and recorded at Woodworm Studios in Oxfordshire with London-based players in guitarist Rob Updegraff, bass player Anna Robinson and drummer Chris 'CJ' Jones.


  1. Headed South For A While
  2. Change My Mind
  3. Tell Me What You Were Gonna Tell Me
  4. Overwhelmed
  5. I Trust My Heart These Days
  6. In Love At All
  7. Senora (Whatever Comes First)
  8. Half Forgotten Tunes
  9. Turns Out


Tags: Siempre Ags Connolly