Product Code: 196587699826
Available: Yes

Russell Dickerson reveals his most authentic self on his just-released self-titled album. Not only is Dickerson a co-writer on all 15 tracks of his third full-length collection, but he also served as co-producer alongside Dann Huff, Zach Crowell, Casey Brown, Josh Kerr, Ben Johnson and Alysa Vanderheym.

During the creative process, the Forever For A little While singer took the hands-on approach to the next level, making sure to capture that '100-percent me' element he wholeheartedly strives for in his career.


  1. Blame It On Being Young
  2. Sorry
  3. She Likes It (Feat. Jake Scott)
  4. I Still Believe
  5. Big Wheels
  6. I Remember
  7. I Wonder
  8. God Gave Me A Girl
  9. All The Same Friends
  10. Beers To The Summer
  11. She'’s Why
  12. 18
  13. Over And Over
  14. Drink To This
  15. Just Like Your Mama


Tags: Russell Dickerson Russell Dickerson