Product Code: 860006246990
Available: Yes

Following up her critically acclaimed album, Living The Dream, Hailey Whitters returns with her new 17-track-record, Raised

Showcasing the heart and soul of small town America with Whitters' eventual journey to Nashville, Raised is the roots behind the wings of Living The Dream.


  1. Ad Astra Per Alas Porci
  2. Raised
  3. Everything She Ain't
  4. Big Family
  5. Middle of America
  6. Plain Jane
  7. College Town
  8. Interlude
  9. Boys Back Home
  10. Everybody Oughta
  11. Pretty Boy
  12. The Neon
  13. The Grassman
  14. Our Grass Is Legal
  15. Beer Tastes Better
  16. In a Field Somewhere
  17. Ad Astra Per Alas Porci (Reprise)


Tags: Raised Hailey Whitters