Product Code: 793888436503
Available: Yes

Toby Keith's first all-new Show Dog Nashville album in more than five years, Peso In My Pocket was co-produced by Kenny Greenberg and Keith and features the highest Billboard Country Airplay chart debut of his career with the lead single Old School.


  1. Oklahoma Breakdown
  2. Peso in My Pocket
  3. Old School
  4. Old Me Better
  5. Days I Shoulda Died
  6. Growing Up Is a Bitch
  7. She's Drinkin' Again
  8. Thunderbird
  9. Take a Look at My Heart
  10. Happy Birthday America


Tags: Peso In My Pocket Toby Keith