Product Code: 634457084322
Available: Yes

One Day is the third album from the Cactus Blossoms - featuring eleven songs written, produced, and harmonized by brothers Jack Torrey and Page Burkum. 

Recorded and mixed by longtime collaborator Alex Hall using a mobile rig in Page's Minneapolis basement, the album continues the evolution of the band's signature blend of country, soul, and 60s rock sounds, all anchored by the brothers' core sibling harmony vocal style.


  1. Hey Baby
  2. One Day
  3. Is It Over
  4. Everybody (Feat. Jenny Lewis)
  5. Runaway
  6. Ballad Of An Unknown
  7. Not The Only One
  8. Love Tomorrow
  9. Lonely Heart
  10. I Could Almost Cry
  11. If I Saw You


Tags: One Day The Cactus Blossoms