Product Code: 602455630575
Available: Out Of Stock

Not That Fancy is is a 2023 release, the companion album to Reba McEntire's book, Not That Fancy: Simple Lessons on Living, Loving, Eating, and Dusting Off Your Boots

All songs are stripped down/acoustic versions of some of her biggest hits and were produced by Grammy-winning producer, Dave Cobb. Not That Fancy also includes 3 new classic stripped down/acoustic songs that have never been released and the brand-new song, Seven Minutes in Heaven.


  1. The Fear of Being Alone
  2. Consider Me Gone
  3. Somebody Should Leave
  4. How Blue
  5. If You See Him, If You See Her (With Brooks & Dunn)
  6. Till You Love Me
  7. Seven Minutes in Heaven
  8. The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia
  9. Does He Love You (With Dolly Parton)
  10. One Promise Too Late
  11. The Last One to Know
  12. New Fool at An Old Game
  13. I'm a Survivor
  14. Fancy


Tags: Not That Fancy Reba McEntire