Product Code: 194399278420
Available: Yes

Powerhouse vocalist and multi-platinum #1 hitmaker Mitchell Tenpenny is ringing in the holiday season with his 11-song Christmas album, Naughty List.

Produced by Mitchell, Jordan M. Schmidt and Lindsay Rimes, the project features several holiday classics as well as five originals co-written by Mitchell.


  1. Neon Christmas
  2. Snow Angels
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  4. Naughty List
  5. Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!
  6. Don't Hang the Mistletoe
  7. Joy to the World
  8. Jingle Bell Rock
  9. Santa Claus is Comin' to Town
  10. I Hope It Snows
  11. O Holy Night


Tags: Naughty List Mitchell Tenpenny