Product Code: 602448053022
Available: Yes

2022 release, the fourth album from multiplatinum country music hitmaker Jon Pardi. Mr. Saturday Night includes the singles, Last Lonely Night, and Fill 'Er Up

Jon says about the album, "A lot of time was spent living with the songs on this record. There is more life experience on Mr. Saturday Night than any album I've released before."

It was produced by Jon with Bart Butler and Ryan Gore, the same team behind his award-winning 2019 album, Heartache Medication.


  1. Mr. Saturday Night
  2. Fill 'Er Up
  3. Last Night Lonely
  4. Neon Light Speed
  5. New Place to Drink
  6. Your Heart or Mine
  7. Santa Cruz
  8. Longneck Way to Go (feat. Midland)
  9. Raincheck
  10. Workin' on a New One
  11. Hung the Moon
  12. The Day I Stop Dancin'
  13. Smokin' a Doobie
  14. Reverse Cowgirl


Tags: Mr Saturday Night Jon Pardi