Product Code: 4050538716870
Available: Yes

Macon is the 2021 release from country music singer/songwriter Jason Aldean

Macon is part one of his double 'concept' album - Georgia, the second half of the project, will be released in early 2022.


  1. After You
  2. Over You Again
  3. That's What Tequila Does
  4. Small Town Small
  5. If I Didn't Love You w/ Carrie Underwood
  6. Story for Another Glass
  7. Heaven
  8. This Bar Don't Work Anymore
  9. The Sad Songs
  10. Watching You Love Me
  11. Amarillo Sky (Live from Nashville, TN)
  12. Johnny Cash (Live from Los Angeles, Ca)
  13. She's Country (Live from Las Vegas, NV)
  14. Big Green Tractor (Live from Dallas, TX)
  15. My Kinda Party (Live from St. Louis, Mo)


Tags: Macon Jason Aldean