Product Code: 843930080038
Available: Yes

Musical band of brothers, Eli Young Band, play their own instruments, write their own songs and cling fast to their Texas roots. 

The trailblazing group has come a long way since their formation in 2000 at the University of North Texas, with the multi-Platinum hitmakers' dynamic career producing multiple chart-topping and platinum singles. 

Love Talking marks the band's sixth studio album.


  • Love Talking
  • Lucky for Me
  • Break Up in a Bar
  • Love Ain't
  • Chances Are
  • Live with It
  • Tell Me It Is
  • A Good Thing
  • Love Talking (Acoustic)


Tags: Love Talking Eli Young Band