Product Code: 5017261214966
Available: Yes

Four RCA albums from Waylon Jennings, dating from 1973-74 - All four were US Country Top 20 albums. I'm A Ramblin' Man and This Time were US Country No 1s whilst Pretend I Never Happened, Rainy Day Woman and You Ask Me were Top Ten US Country hits.

Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes


  1. Lonesome, On'ry & Mean
  2. Freedom To Stay
  3. Lay It Down
  4. Gone To Denver
  5. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  6. You Can Have Her
  7. Pretend I Never Happened
  8. San Francisco Mabel Joy
  9. Sandy Sends Her Best
  10. Me And Bobby McGee
  11. Laid Back Country Picker
  12. The Last One To Leave Seattle
  13. Big, Big Love
  14. Honky Tonk Heroes
  15. Old Five And Dimers (Like Me)
  16. Willy The Wandering Gypsy And Me
  17. Low Down Freedom
  18. Omaha
  19. You Ask Me To
  20. Ride Me Down Easy
  21. Ain't No God In Mexico
  22. Black Rose
  23. We Had It All
  24. This Time
  25. Louisiana Women
  26. Pick Up The Tempo
  27. Slow Rollin' Low
  28. Heaven Or Hell
  29. It's Not Supposed To Be That Way
  30. Slow Movin' Outlaw
  31. Mona
  32. Walkin'
  33. If You Could Touch Her At All
  34. I'm A Ramblin' Man
  35. Rainy Day Woman
  36. Cloudy Days
  37. Midnight Rider
  38. Oklahoma Sunshine
  39. The Hunger
  40. I Can't Keep My Hands Off Of You
  41. Memories Of You And I
  42. It'll Be Her
  43. Amanda
  44. Got A Lot Going For Me
  45. The Last Letter
  46. The One I Sing My Love Songs To


Tags: Lonesome Onry Mean Honky Tonk Heroes This Time The Ramblin Man Waylon Jennings