Product Code: 860006246907
Available: Yes

Rising country star Hailey Whitters releases Living The Dream, a deluxe edition of her critically-acclaimed 2020 album, The Dream, featuring 5 new songs. 

The deluxe album finds Whitters moving from fantasizing about "the dream" to actually living it, calling upon her close friends and collaborators Brent Cobb, Jordan Davis, Hillary Lindsey, Little Big Town, Lori McKenna and Trisha Yearwood to contribute vocals to the fresh tracks.


  1. Ten Year Town
  2. The Days
  3. Red Wine & Blue
  4. Dream, Girl
  5. Loose Strings
  6. Heartland
  7. Janice at the Hotel Bar
  8. Happy People
  9. The Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
  10. All the Cool Girls
  11. The Faker
  12. Living the Dream
  13. Fillin' My Cup (Feat. Little Big Town)
  14. Glad to Be Here (Feat. Brent Cobb)
  15. How to Break a Heart (Feat. Lori McKenna & Hillary Lindsey)
  16. How Far Can It Go? (Feat. Trisha Yearwood)
  17. The Ride (Feat. Jordan Davis)


Tags: Living The Dream Deluxe Hailey Whitters