Product Code: 5017261214577
Available: Yes

Digitally remastered two CD set containing the four albums Life's So Funny, Twice Upon A Time, A Night To Remember and In Another World, dating from 1995, 1997, 1999 and 2001 from the late, lamented country singer-songwriter Joe Diffie

This package includes the US Country No. 1 Bigger Than The Beatles, and also It's Always Somethin', Texas Size Heartache and A Night To Remember, which were all US Country Top 10 hits. 

Diffie sadly died in 2020 from Covid, but his music lives on.


  1. Bigger Than The Beatles
  2. Never Mine To Lose
  3. Down In A Ditch
  4. Tears In The Rain
  5. C-O-U-N-T-R-Y
  6. She Loves Me
  7. Back To The Cave
  8. I'm Willing To Try
  9. Whole Lotta Gone
  10. Life's So Funny
  11. This Is Your Brain
  12. Twice Upon A Time
  13. Show Me A Woman
  14. The Promised Land
  15. Houston, We Have A Problem
  16. Somethin' Like This
  17. I Got A Feelin'
  18. Zero
  19. It's Hard To Be Me
  20. John Doe
  21. One More Breath
  22. A Night To Remember
  23. You Cant Go Home
  24. I'm The Only Thing I'll Hold Against You
  25. The Quittin' Kind
  26. Better Off Gone
  27. It's Always Somethin'
  28. Are We Even Yet
  29. My Heart's In Over My Head
  30. Not In This Lifetime
  31. Don't Our Love Look Natural
  32. In Another World
  33. My Give A Damn's Busted
  34. If I Lost Her
  35. Stoned On Her Love
  36. Hollow Deep As Mine
  37. This Pretender
  38. Like A River Dreams Of Rain
  39. Live To Love Another Day
  40. What A Way To Go
  41. The Grandpa That I Know


Tags: Lifes So Funny Twice Upon A Time A Night To Remember In Another World Joe Diffie