Product Code: 093624879435
Available: Yes

Human: The Double Album - Two CDs. 2021 release from platinum recording artist Cody Johnson. The massive endeavor is stacked top to bottom with songs that were originally rejected by other Nashville artists, for what Johnson considers as being too country for country. 

"It's so hard to watch the fight to get the cowboy back on the radio, so I told them to bring those songs to me," Johnson explains. "Because that's who I am and the lifestyle I live." Johnson continued: "There was too much good out there to let go of, so I just said, 'We're going to cut all of them.' 

There are ones I wrote on, there are ones I didn't write on, and there are ones that I wish I'd written. I addressed things personally with this music and when people listen to Human, they are going to hear a lot more of me being me. I am finally comfortable with myself and able to share that with my fans."

- Disc 1 -


  1. Human
  2. Honky Tonk Hardwood Floors
  3. Sad Songs and Waltzes
  4. 'Til You Can't
  5. God Bless the Boy (Cori's Song)
  6. Known for Loving You
  7. Driveway
  8. Son of a Ramblin' Man
  9. I Always Wanted to


- Disc 2 -


  1. I Don't Know a Thing About Love
  2. Longer Than She Did
  3. Made a Home
  4. Let's Build a Fire
  5. When It Comes to You
  6. Treasure
  7. Stronger
  8. Cowboy Scale of to
  9. By Your Grace


Tags: Human The Double Album 2xCD Cody Johnson