Product Code: 196292822359
Available: Yes

Country music icon Tracy Lawrence reached an incredible milestone in 2021 - the year marking his 30th anniversary making the classic Country music that put him on the map. 

His capsule collection project, Hindsight 2020, consists of three volumes that revisit some of his greatest hits along with all-new material for fans to fall in love with. The third and final volume release is Hindsight 2020, Volume 3: Angelina.


  1. Didn't We
  2. Angelina
  3. Time Marches on
  4. Paint Me a Birmingham
  5. Don't Drink Whiskey
  6. Sticks and Stones
  7. Texas Tornado
  8. Drank Thru It
  9. Who Needs You
  10. Alibis


Tags: Hidsight 2020 Vol3 Angelina Tracy Lawrence