Product Code: 5013929800540
Available: Yes

One of the most popular Country bands of the 1990s, Little Texas were influenced by bands such as Alabama, Restless Heart and The Eagles, winning over audiences with energetic performances and a sound that infused Rock music with traditional Country themes and styles.

Although Little Texas' glory days were relatively short-lived this six member group amassed several million album sales between 1991 and 1997 with a Rock/Country sound born out of close harmonies and skilled musicianship.


  1. Some Guys Have All The Love
  2. First Time For Everything
  3. Down In The Valley
  4. You And Forever And Me
  5. What Were You Thinkin'
  6. Dance
  7. Better Way
  8. I'd Rather Miss You
  9. Just One More Night
  10. Cry On
  11. Forget About Forgetting You
  12. Only Thing Im Sure Of
  13. What Might Have Been
  14. My Love
  15. Stop On A Dime
  16. God Blessed Texas
  17. Love And Learn
  18. My Town
  19. This Time It's Real
  20. Cutoff Jeans
  21. Kick A Little
  22. I'd Hold Onto Her
  23. Amy's Back In Austin
  24. Southern Grace
  25. She's Cool
  26. Your Days Are Numbered
  27. Inside
  28. A Night I'll Never Remember
  29. Hit Country Song
  30. Redneck Like Me
  31. Loud And Proud
  32. Bad For Us
  33. Ain't No Time To Be Afraid
  34. Long Way Down
  35. Your Mama Won't Let Me
  36. All In The Line Of Love
  37. Living In A Bullseye
  38. The Call
  39. Yesterday's Gone Forever
  40. If I Don't Get Enough Of You


Tags: First Time For Everything Big Time Kick A Little Little Texas Little Texas