Product Code: 097037701314
Available: Yes

Covers From The Brothers is a 2021 covers album from veteran country music duo The Bellamy Brothers

For their first-ever, covers-only album, the Bellamys interpret some of their favorites by Bob Dylan and Stevie Wonder and also perform some tracks they've played countless times like Joe South's Games People Play

Produced by the Bellamys and Randy Hiebert, the 12-song collection also includes the talents of Paul Franklin and Jenee Fleenor.


  1. The Most Beautiful Girl
  2. Lord I Hope This Day Is Good
  3. Devoted to You
  4. I Can Help Featuring Dennis Quaid
  5. Games People Play
  6. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  7. It's a Heartache
  8. Never Ending Love
  9. Ride 'Em Cowboy
  10. I Just Called to Say I Love You
  11. (Sittin' on) the Dock of the Bay
  12. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'


Tags: Covers From The Brothers Bellamy Brothers