Product Code: 093624856092
Available: Yes

Come Get Your Memory features 25 tracks, 19 of which co-written by Nashville native Chase Rice, and follows his breakout 2022 independent release Born For This

The eclectic project offers an in-depth dive into every corner of the country riser's musical appeal, with each song peeling back a new layer of Matthew's signature sound.


  1. Blink
  2. Come Get Your Memory
  3. Do All Dogs Go to Heaven
  4. Do Me Like That
  5. Downtown
  6. Fall for Those I's
  7. Fine By Me
  8. Girl I Know
  9. Good Day for a Heartbreak
  10. Good Time to Go
  11. Hey Montana
  12. Love You Again
  13. Loving You Is Like
  14. Make a Memory
  15. Moonlight
  16. My Drinking Song
  17. Never Change
  18. Nothing to Do with Me
  19. Outlaw Gospel
  20. Rainy Days
  21. Saw Me Here
  22. Somebody Else's Truck
  23. The Way I Am
  24. This Ain't Working
  25. Where There's Smoke


Tags: Come Get Your Memory Chase Matthew