Product Code: 602455844996
Available: Yes

Darius Rucker's sixth country studio album, Carolyn's Boy, features 14 songs including the #1 hit Beers and Sunshine and his latest single Fires Don't Start Themselves

The album title is named after his mother. 


  1. Beers and Sunshine
  2. In This Together
  3. Never Been Over
  4. Fires Don't Start Themselves
  5. Ol' Church Hymn
  6. 7 Days
  7. Same Beer Different Problem
  8. Sara
  9. Have a Good Time
  10. Sure Would Have Loved Her
  11. Southern Comfort
  12. 3Am in Carolina
  13. Lift Me Up
  14. Stargazing


Tags: Carolyns Boy Darius Rucker