Product Code: 602438070336
Available: Yes

2021 EP release from Jordan Davis. The title track Buy Dirt features Country megastar Luke Bryan. 

Davis' debut album, Home State, has been certified Gold with three #1 Country radio hits.


  1. Blow Up Your TV
  2. Buy Dirt
  3. Need to Not
  4. Drink Had Me
  5. Lose You
  6. Almost Maybes
  7. I Still Smoked
  8. Trying


Tags: Buy Dirt 8Track EP Jordan Davis