Product Code: 4050538841510
Available: Yes

With the release of her 2021 debut, Sayin' What I'm Thinkin', Lainey Wilson introduced fans to a '70s rock-flavored brand of country music that's all her own. Now, she's readying the release of her sophomore album, Bell Bottom Country, a project that promises to double down on that artistic individuality.

"I've lived quite a bit of life in the past few years, and I have a lot more to say," Wilson explains. "Sure, I love a good pair of bell bottoms, but Bell Bottom Country to me has always been about the flare and what makes someone unique - I have really embraced mine, and I hope y'all can hear that across this project."


  1. Hillbilly Hippie
  2. Road Runner
  3. Watermelon Moonshine
  4. Grease
  5. Weak-End
  6. Me, You, and Jesus
  7. Hold My Halo
  8. Heart Like a Truck
  9. Atta Girl
  10. This One's Gonna Cost Me
  11. Those Boots (Deddy's Song)
  12. Live Off
  13. Wildflowers and Wild Horses
  14. What's Up (What's Going on)


Tags: Bell Bottom Country Lainey Wilson