Product Code: 093624867449
Available: Yes

American Heartbreak is Zach Bryan's major label debut album. The meaning, importance, and heart of this album is best described in the artist's own words. 

"This album to me is all the trials we face day-in and day out and I wrote all the stories on it hoping someone, somewhere might relate or some kid might pick up an instrument and replicate it in an effort to be an artist. 

"Some songs are sad, some are happy, some are hopeful and some are hopeless, all of them mean something different to me and I pray they mean something to someone else. 

"American Heartbreak is my effort at trying to explain what being a 26 year old man in America is like. There's love, loss, revelry, resentment, and forgiveness all wrapped into one piece of work."

Disc 1


  1. Late July
  2. Something in the Orange (Z&E's Version)
  3. Heavy Eyes
  4. Mine Again
  5. Happy Instead
  6. Right Now the Best
  7. The Outskirts
  8. Younger Years
  9. Cold Damn Vampires
  10. Tishomingo
  11. She's Alright
  12. You Are My Sunshine
  13. Darling
  14. Ninth Cloud
  15. Oklahoma City
  16. Sun to Me
  17. Highway Boys
  18. Whiskey Fever


Disc 2


  1. Billy Stay
  2. Sober Side of Sorry
  3. High Beams
  4. The Good I'll Do
  5. Someday (Maggie's)
  6. Poems and Closing Time
  7. From Austin
  8. If She Wants a Cowboy
  9. Corinthians (Proctor's)
  10. Open the Gate
  11. Half Grown
  12. No Cure
  13. '68 Fastback
  14. Blue
  15. Morning Time
  16. This Road I Know


Tags: American Heartbreak Zach Bryan